Texas A&M University Chapter Officers

DIEGO SOL

Vice President of Development

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Email: vpdevelopment@ewbtamu.org

Phone: 214-600-3242

Bailee Allen

President

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Email: president@ewbtamu.org

Phone: 214-600-3242

CHRISTINA RASMUSEN

Vice President of Projects

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Email: vpprojects@ewbtamu.org

Phone: 214-600-3242

Travis simmons

Membership

Email: membership@ewbtamu.org

Phone: __________

Kayla lotz

Communications

Email: communication@ewbtamu.org

Phone: __________

aaron nichols

Fundraising

Email: fundraising@ewbtamu.org

Phone: __________

Helen Hartman

Outreach

Email: outreach@ewbtamu.org

Phone: __________

Kristin williamson

Project Lead: BCS

Email: membership@ewbtamu.org

Phone: __________

Cooper burner

Project Lead: BCS

Email: communication@ewbtamu.org

Phone: __________

RUBY ROSS

Project Lead: Rwanda

Email: fundraising@ewbtamu.org

Phone: __________

DELANIE POWELL

Project Lead: Rwanda

Email: outreach@ewbtamu.org

Phone: __________

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Information

Email: president@ewbtamu.org

Phone: 214-600-3242